Home   -   News   -   Game Tour   -   Screenshots   -   Rules   -   Chat   -   Contact   -   Forum
pt ro hu de es
pl it no nl en
The Land of Destiny Hero welcomes you.
Role playing game or called MMORPG free browser game
Posts

Breadcrumbs to navigate the website Homepage / Forum / Server 1 / Alpha



Topic: Alpha Post reply

Page: [1] [2] 3 [4] [5] [6] [7]

Alpha tester Posted on: 17-05-2008 20:54:42
Posts: 17



From what mail did you send it?
I cant seem to find it in my normal mailbox or junk folder...
Developer Posted on: 17-05-2008 20:56:26
Posts: 3379



Check the alpha tab on your left, strange it didnt arrive.
Alpha tester Posted on: 17-05-2008 21:01:52
Posts: 17



Ahh, great. Thanks. Ill go explore the game now
my MSN is still h0tm4ilsux0r@hotmail.com if your online now Then we dont have to spam the forums once I feel the need to start bugging you with questions and the like
Developer Posted on: 17-05-2008 21:02:49
Posts: 3379



ow, just post anything you like on the forum...it will also answer other ppl's questions
Alpha tester Posted on: 17-05-2008 21:08:45
Posts: 17



Will do
What about the in-game chat? Does everyone have access to it? Can I chat with you there forex?
Developer Posted on: 17-05-2008 21:11:35
Posts: 3379



with /activeusers you can see if somebody is online, im watching a movie so not much online
Alpha tester Posted on: 17-05-2008 21:19:53
Posts: 17




Suggestion/Idea: Shouldn't resources be showing on main overview screen constant?
So the players don't have to go to warehouse to check?
Perhaps an option to choose what resources to show, making a limit of say 9 resources showing?
Alpha tester Posted on: 17-05-2008 21:35:24
Posts: 17



Suggestion/Idea 2:

When clicking on different menus it sometimes open the new page over the gaming page(village area etc.)
If the menu selected require a new browser window then perhaps it should open one instead of loading on top of your gaming page?
Alpha tester Posted on: 17-05-2008 21:42:16
Posts: 17



Question, and this is probably sound stupid, but where on earth did u hide the 'build building' button so I can begin construction?
Developer Posted on: 17-05-2008 21:48:10
Posts: 3379



make sure the yellow building icons are shown, click on ones near the forest and click on woodcutter. if you see the popup with the woodcutter there is a line which says construct new building.

Page: [1] [2] 3 [4] [5] [6] [7]

You have to register or login first before you are able to reply.
LoD is a free online rts game free online MMORPG